Club Championships

The club holds 2 touraments a year, a freshers tourament at the start of the year for all the new players and a club championship at the end of the year for everyone in the club.

Fresher’s Tourament

Year Winner
2013/2014 Not held
2012/2013 Poya Hamedbarghi
2011/2012 John Lindle
2010/2011 Ian Johnston
2009/2010 Callum Morgan

Club Championships

Year Winner Runner Up
2013/2014 Ian Johnston Callum Morgan
2012/2013 Callum Morgan Ian Johnston
2011/2012 Stewart Armitage Callum Morgan

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s